Website Manager

Williamsburg Junior Athletic Association

Board Members

BOARD TITLES & CONTACT INFO

 

Position

Member

Contact

Executive Board Elected    
President Brandon Lindsey brandon.lindsey@wjaa.org
Vice President Shane Hensley shane.hensley@wjaa.org
Secretary Rachel Chase rachel.chase@wjaa.org
Treasurer Sarah Negley sarah.negley@wjaa.org
   
Board Members Elected  
VP of BaseballScott Brownscott.brown@wjaa.org
VP of Basketball Jeff Cummins jeff.cummins@wjaa.org
VP of CheerSarah Negleysarah.negley@wjaa.org
VP of SoccerTim Pelletiertim.pelletier@wjaa.org
VP of Softball Adam Utter adam.utter@wjaa.org
VP of Wrestling  



VP of Concessions Kelley Hensley
VP of Fundraising
Rachel Chase rachel.chase@wjaa.org
   
Board Positions Appointed    
Field Manager Jamie Gilvin jamie.gilvin@wjaa.org
Scheduler Geri Stevens geri.stevens@wjaa.org
Umpire Coordinator (please contact us if you are interested in this position) 
   All of these positions are volunteer and unpaid  

 

 (contact us for information on taking this position)
 (contact us for information on taking this position)